top of page

CFPC Officers

Council Chair

Danielle Lindler

Jefferson Resource Company
PO Box 886

Yreka, CA 96097

Cell: 530.524.0105

Council Vice Chair

Steve Jones

612 Martha Way

Roseville, CA 95678

Cell: 916.340.4454

Council Secretary

Kim Corella 
California Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
880 Manzanita Drive
Los Osos, CA 93402
Phone: 805.550.8583

Council Treasurer

Shelly Hoy

17821 Fisher Rd.

Weed, CA 96094

Cell: 530-925-6146

Annual Meeting Program

Chair/Communications Director

Chris Lee
Cal Fire

118 S. Fortuna Blvd.

Fortuna, CA 95540

Phone: 707.726.1254

At-Large Directors

Ted Swiecki
Plant Pathologist
1027 Davis St.
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone: 707.452.8735

Akif Eskalen
Plant Pathologist
UC Cooperative Extension Specialist
Department of Plant Pathology
University of California, Davis
254 Hutchinson Hall

1 Shields Ave
Davis, CA
Phone: 530.752.0304

Wolfgang Schweigkofler

Dominican University

Science Building, Room 214

50 Acacia Avenue

San Rafael, CA 94901

Phone: 415.257.1366

All Committee chairs are also CFPC directors

bottom of page